Match Schedule 2008-2009


MENS


Date Match Against Venue
Sun 12th Oct M101 Berkhamsted (Away) 5pm Berkhamsted Sports Centre
Sat 18th Oct CUP Welwyn Wasps (Away) 4pm Gosling Sports Centre, Welwyn Garden City
Sun 26th Oct M108 Harriers Jets (Home) 5pm Herts Sports Village, Hatfield
Sun 16th Nov M138 Watford (Away) 7pm Watford YMCA (after Womenís match)
Sun 23rd Nov M109 Luton Lions (Home) 5pm Herts Sports Village, Hatfield
Wed 3rd Dec M132 VK Barnet (Away) 8pm QEII Sports Centre, Barnet
Sun 14th Dec M126 Vale Pirates (Away) to be confirmed 6pm Stoke Mandeville Sports Stadium, Aylesbury
Sun 18th Jan M110 Vale Pirates (Home) 5pm Herts Sports Village, Hatfield
Sun 1st Feb M111 VK Barnet (Home) 5pm Herts Sports Village, Hatfield
Sun 15th Feb M112 Watford (Home) 5pm Herts Sports Village, Hatfield
Sun 8th March M120 Luton Lions (Away) 5pm Herts Sports Village, Hatfield (poss 7.30pm)
Sun 15th Feb M112 Watford (Home) 5pm Herts Sports Village, Hatfield
Mon 6th April M114 Harriers Jets (Away) 8.45pm St Albans Girls School, St Albans
Sun 26th April M107 Berkhamsted (Home) 5pm Herts Sports Village, Hatfield


LADIES


Date Match No Against Venue
Sun 19th Oct W107 Berkhamsted (Home) 5pm Herts Sports Village, Hatfield
Sun 9th Nov W108 Harriers Ravens (Home) 5pm Herts Sports Village, Hatfield
Sun 16th Nov W138 Watford (Away) 5pm Watford YMCA (Menís match afterwards)
Sun 30th Nov W110 Vale Vixens (Home) 5pm Herts Sports Village, Hatfield
Sun 7th Dec W111 VK Barnet (Home) 5pm Herts Sports Village, Hatfield
Sun 14th Dec W109 Hatfield Honeys (Home) 5pm Herts Sports Village, Hatfield
Sun 25th Jan W126 Vale Vixens (Away) to be confirmed 6pm Stoke Mandeville Stadium, Aylesbury
Mon 2nd Feb W114 Harriers Ravens (Away) 8.45pm St Albans Girls School, St Albans
Wed 18th Feb W132 VK Barnet (Away) 8pm QEII Sports Centre, Barnet
Wed 25th Feb CUP Hatfield Honeys (Away) 8pm Gosling Sports Centre, Welwyn Garden City
Wed 4th March W120 Hatfield Honeys (Away) 8pm Gosling Sports Centre, Welwyn Garden City
Sun 22nd March W112 Watford (Home) 5pm Herts Sports Village, Hatfield
Sun 19th April W101 Berkhamsted (Away) 5pm Berkhamsted Sports Centre


Amended 17/9/08